Shit I am tired of hearing 

 Part 1 of 100124

Relapsed again – short but nasty hospital admission, transfer to a crisis house which turned into more of a trigger than a help, transfer to the women’s crisis house which saved my arse (at least temporarily) last time. I am safe here, but I am tired.

I am tired of needing people’s understanding. I am tired of dragging myself out of a hole to have the rug pulled out from under my feet and ending up flat on my face again. I am tired of it taking time. 

Leave a Reply

